Contact Us

Ready to lend an ear—or a hand.

The Boys & Girls Club of Dane County operates two facilities in Madison. If you wish to contact a member of our executive, development, programming or operations team, you may reach us via the information listed below.

Taft Street Site, Administrative Office

2001 Taft Street, Madison, WI 53713
608-257-2606

Allied Family Center

4619 Jenewein Road, Madison, WI 53711

Executive Office

Michael Johnson, MBA Chief Executive Officer mjohnson@bgcdc.org Ext. 720
Sigal Lazimy Executive Assistant slazimy@bgcdc.org Ext. 726

Development Office

Karen Gallagher Director of Development kgallagher@bgcdc.org Ext. 722
Janine Stephens,        MBA Director of Marketing & Special Events jstephens@bgcdc.org Ext. 723

Programming & Operations Department

Rod Mitchell Chief Operating Officer rmitchell@bgcdc.org Ext. 721
AJ Kriha Senior Director of Operations akriha@bgcdc.org Ext. 750
Brian Wild Operations bwild@bgcdc.org Ext. 728
Laisha Rowell Manager of Employee Engagement & Administration lrowell@bgcdc.org Ext. 731
Ashley Moncrief Club Director, Taft Street Site amoncrief@bgcdc.org Ext. 727
Tiffany Loomis Club Director, Allied Family Center tloomis@bgcdc.org Ext. 750

Education Department

Nichelle Nichols Chief Academic Officer nnichols@bgcdc.org Ext. 748
Nathan Beck Education Director nbeck@bgcdc.org Ext. 751
Langston Evans TOPS Director levans@bgcdc.org Ext. 754
Joe Maldonado College Continuation Manager jmaldonado@bgcdc.org Ext. 754
Layla Coleman AVID Tutor Manager lcoleman@bgcdc.org Ext. 753

Find a Location

The Boys & Girls Club of Dane County is one Club with two locations. To serve as many youth as possible, we are located in South Madison and Fitchburg. Please stop by the Club nearest you to inquire about membership, donating and volunteering.

Club Locations