Contact Us

Ready to lend an ear—or a hand.

The Boys & Girls Club of Dane County operates two facilities in Madison. If you wish to contact a member of our executive, development, programming or operations team, you may reach us via the information listed below.

Administrative Office

1818 W. Beltline Hwy, Madison WI 53713
Main Phone: 608-257-2606

Taft Street Site

2001 Taft Street, Madison, WI 53713

Allied Family Center

4619 Jenewein Road, Madison, WI 53711

Executive Office

Michael Johnson, MBA President and CEO mjohnson@bgcdc.org Ext. 720
Sigal Lazimy Executive Assistant slazimy@bgcdc.org Ext. 726

Development Office

Karen Gallagher Director of Development kgallagher@bgcdc.org Ext. 722
Jen Carlson, MA Assistant VP of Individual Giving jcarlson@bgcdc.org Ext. 763
Robert Montgomery Assistant VP of Corporate Relations rmontgomery@bgcdc.org Ext. 761
Janine Stephens,        MBA Assistant VP of Marketing & Special Events jstephens@bgcdc.org Ext. 723

Programming & Operations Department

Rod Mitchell, M.A. Executive VP & Chief Operating Officer rmitchell@bgcdc.org Ext. 721
Jenni Hughes Administrative Assistant & Volunteer Coordinator jhughes@bgcdc.org Ext. 725
Laisha Rowell Human Resources Officer lrowell@bgcdc.org Ext. 731
Crystal Lee Finance Manager clee@bgcdc.org Ext. 760
AJ Kriha Sr. Director of Programs akriha@bgcdc.org Ext. 750
Ashley Moncrief Taft Club Director amoncrief@bgcdc.org Ext. 727
Tiffany Loomis Allied Club Director tloomis@bgcdc.org Ext. 757
Greg Doby CAPA Program Director gdoby@bgcdc.org Ext. 737

Education Department

Nichelle Nichols, M.S.M. Chief Academic Officer nnichols@bgcdc.org Ext. 748
Langston Evans TOPS Director levans@bgcdc.org Ext. 749
Ronnicia Johnson-Walker TOPS Program & Internships Manager rjohnson-walker@bgcdc.org Ext. 754
Joe Maldonado College Continuation Manager jmaldonado@bgcdc.org Ext. 749
Layla Coleman AVID Tutor Manager lcoleman@bgcdc.org Ext. 753

Find a Location

The Boys & Girls Club of Dane County is one Club with two locations. To serve as many youth as possible, we are located in South Madison and Fitchburg. Please stop by the Club nearest you to inquire about membership, donating and volunteering.

Club Locations