Contact Us

Ready to lend an ear—or a hand.

The Boys & Girls Club of Dane County operates two facilities in Madison. If you wish to contact a member of our executive, development, programming, or operations team, you may reach us via the information listed below.

Administrative Office

1818 W. Beltline Hwy, Madison WI 53713
Office Hours- 9:00am-5:00pm
Main Phone: 608-257-2606

Taft Street Site

2001 Taft Street, Madison, WI 53713

Allied Family Center

4619 Jenewein Road, Madison, WI 53711

Executive Office

Michael Johnson, MBA   President and CEO mjohnson@bgcdc.org Ext. 720
Nicole Harrison   Executive Assistant nharrison@bgcdc.org Ext. 726
 

Development Office

Karen Gallagher   VP of Development kgallagher@bgcdc.org Ext. 722
Zandra Hagberg   Senior Director of Marketing & Special Events zhagberg@bgcdc.org Ext. 723
Carrie Tobin   Development Coordinator ctobin@bgcdc.org Ext. 726

Programming & Operations Department

Rod Mitchell, MA   Executive VP & Chief Operating Officer rmitchell@bgcdc.org Ext. 721
Jenni Hughes   Administrative Assistant & Volunteer Coordinator jhughes@bgcdc.org Ext. 725
Laisha Rowell   Human Resources Officer lrowell@bgcdc.org Ext. 731
Marcie Maier   VP of Finance mmaier@bgcdc.org Ext. 750
Rama Lingampally   Finance Manager rlingampally@bgcdc.org Ext. 760
Tommy Walls, MSW   Senior Director of Programs & Taft Club Director twalls@bgcdc.org Ext. 727
Tiffany Loomis   Allied Club Director tloomis@bgcdc.org Ext. 757
Megan Murphy   Director of Licensing & Family Engagement mmurphy@bgcdc.org Ext. 733
Tiffany Dyer   Director of Club Based Education tdyer@bgcdc.org Ext. 734

Education Department

Alex Gagnon   VP of Education agagnon@bgcdc.org Ext. 749
Alton Strange, PhD   AVP of College Access & Administration astrange@bgcdc.org Ext. 762
Skyler Holloway   Director of Internships & Employment  sholloway@bgcdc.org Ext. 581
         

Find a Location

The Boys & Girls Club of Dane County is one Club with two locations. To serve as many youth as possible, we are located in South Madison and Fitchburg. Please stop by the Club nearest you to inquire about membership, donating and volunteering.

Club Locations