Contact Us

Ready to lend an ear—or a hand.

The Boys & Girls Club of Dane County operates two facilities in Madison. If you wish to contact a member of our executive, development, programming or operations team, you may reach us via the information listed below.

Administrative Office

1818 W. Beltline Hwy, Madison WI 53713
Office Hours- 9:00am-5:00pm
Main Phone: 608-257-2606

Taft Street Site

2001 Taft Street, Madison, WI 53713

Allied Family Center

4619 Jenewein Road, Madison, WI 53711

Executive Office

Michael Johnson, MBA President and CEO mjohnson@bgcdc.org Ext. 720
Nicole Harrison Executive Assistant nharrison@bgcdc.org Ext. 726

Development Office

Karen Gallagher VP of Development kgallagher@bgcdc.org Ext. 722
Bobbie Kelsey Assistant VP of Corporate & Wellness Programs bkelsey@bgcdc.org Ext. 763
Bri Patten Director of Marketing & Special Events bpatten@bgcdc.org Ext. 723

Programming & Operations Department

Rod Mitchell, M.A. Executive VP & Chief Operating Officer rmitchell@bgcdc.org Ext. 721
Jenni Hughes Administrative Assistant & Volunteer Coordinator jhughes@bgcdc.org Ext. 725
Laisha Rowell Human Resources Officer lrowell@bgcdc.org Ext. 731
Marcie Maier VP of Finance mmaier@bgcdc.org Ext. 750
Rama Lingampally Finance Manager rlingampally@bgcdc.org Ext. 760
AJ Kriha Sr. Director of Programs & Taft Club Director akriha@bgcdc.org Ext. 727
Tiffany Loomis Allied Club Director tloomis@bgcdc.org Ext. 757

Education Department

Cheryl Gittens Chief Academic Officer cgittens@bgcdc.org Ext. 748
Alton Strange, Ph.D AVP of College Access & Administration astrange@bgcdc.org Ext. 762
Alex Gagnon Assistant VP of TOPS agagnon@bgcdc.org Ext. 749
Skyler Holloway TOPS Program & Internships Manager sholloway@bgcdc.org Ext. 581

Find a Location

The Boys & Girls Club of Dane County is one Club with two locations. To serve as many youth as possible, we are located in South Madison and Fitchburg. Please stop by the Club nearest you to inquire about membership, donating and volunteering.

Club Locations