Board of Directors

2015-2016 Board of Directors

The continued support and devotion of our board leadership allow us to make a difference and touch the lives of the young people who need us most in our community. Board Members
Julia Voss, Board Chair Group Head Wells Fargo Emilio Cooper, Vice Chair Senior Vice President BMO Harris Bank Bob Walkowiak, Treasurer  VP & Director of Corporate Risk Management National Guardian Life Insurance Company Conor Caloia, Secretary General Manager, Mallards Beth Korth Sr. Vice President First Business Bank Astrid Vaccaro Retired Amos Anderson HR Executive Madison Metropolitan Schools Julie Bauer Executive Director Alliant Energy Foundation Terry Bolz President Unity Health Insurance Jim Buchheim Vice President of Communications American Family Insurance Kimilia Daniels AVP, Human Resources Unity Health Insurance Stan Davis Owner & President The Davis Group Steven Davis Madison Fire Chief Mike Dillis Vice President J.H. Findorff & Son, Inc. Chris Fortune President Saris Cycling Group Joe Fragnitio Vice President of Marketing Lunchables, Boca & Claussen Brands at Kraft Foods Joseph Hildebrandt Managing Director DaneVest Tech Fund & Phenomenelle Angels Fund Scott Jones Special Assistant to the State Superintendent
Carl Kugler Partner Foley & Lardner LLP Steve Lipton Partner Wipfli CPA's and Consultants Jay Loewi President QTI Group Oscar Mireles Executive Director Omega School Sean Mullen VP/Creative Director/Partner Hiebing Matt Prescott President Prescott Development Group Dean Pribbenow Vice President for Academic Affairs/Academic Dean Edgewood College Paul Tonnesen President Fiskars Jenny Santek First VP Morgan Stanley