Board of Directors

Meet the people behind the impact

It is through the generous support and dedication of our Board of Directors that we are able to make such a positive impact in the lives of Dane County youth.


Board Members

Jenny Santek, Chair
First Vice President
Morgan Stanley


Carl R. Kugler, Vice Chair
Foley & Lardner LLP


Bob Walkowiak, Treasurer 
Vice President & Director of Corporate Risk Management
National Guardian Life Insurance Company


Julia Voss, Secretary
Group Head
Wells Fargo


Terry Bolz
Unity Health Insurance


Jim Buchheim
Vice President of Communications
American Family Insurance


Stan Davis
Owner & President
The Davis Group


Mike Dillis


Chris Fortune
Saris Cycling Group


Anthony Hudson
Vice President/Managing Director
BMO Private Bank


Mark Huth
Chief Executive Officer & Family Physician
Group Health Cooperative of South Central Wisconsin


Cedric Johnson
Community Services Manager
Madison Gas & Electric


Beth Korth
Senior Vice President
First Business Bank


Steve Lipton
Wipfli CPA’s and Consultants


Jay Loewi
QTI Group


Dwayne Maddox
Advertising Director
American Family


Jack McKenzie


Oscar Mireles
Executive Director
Omega School


Sean Mullen
Vice President/Creative Director/Partner


Aaron Olson
Olson Toon Landscaping


Leslie Petty
Assistant Dean
University of Wisconsin School of Business


Dean Pribbenow
Vice President for Academic Affairs/Academic Dean
Edgewood College


Scott Resnick
Chief Operating Officer & Vice President
Hardin Design & Development


Nestor Rodriguez, MD
Medical Director/Owner
Carbon World Health


Fred Rouse
Rouse Management Office


Jason Sanders


Steve Schafer


Thad Schumacher
Fitchburg Family Pharmacy


Mark Thomas
Chief Financial Officer & Vice President
Administrative Services, Madison College


Paul Tonnesen
Vice Chairman & National Trustee- Midwest Region
Boys & Girls Club of America


Astrid Vaccaro


Nasra Wehlie
Development Director
Madison-Area Urban Ministry


Jasmine Zapata, MD
University of Wisconsin School of Medicine and Public Health


Rod Mitchell
Interim President & CEO