Contact Us

Talk to us! We’re here to lend a hand—and an ear.

Have a question or need more information about Boys and Girls Clubs of Dane County (BGCDC)? You’re in the right place. We are readily available to lend and ear and resolve any situation. Submit a question or scroll below the form to see locations and contact information for BGCDC staff members.

Contact Us

Club Locations

Boys & Girls Club of Dane County is one Club with 15 locations. Our Madison-based Clubs include:

Taft Street Site
2001 Taft Street, Madison, WI 53713

Allied Family Center
4619 Jenewein Road, Madison, WI 53711

McKenzie Family Club
232 Windsor Street, Sun Prairie, WI 53590

McKenzie Regional Workforce Center
5215 Verona Road, Fitchburg, WI 53711

Stop by the Club nearest you to learn more about membership, donating, and volunteering.

For a list of our other 13 Club locations, please click the link below:


To contact a member of our executive, development, programming, or operations teams, you can reach us via the information listed below.

Administrative Office
5215 Verona Road, Fitchburg, WI 53713
Office Hours: 9:00am—5:00pm
Main Phone: 608-661-4726

Executive Office
Michael Johnson – President & Chief Executive Officer

Programming & Operations Department
Tiffany Loomis – Vice President of Operations

Development Department
Laura Ford-Harris – Chief Development Officer

Finance Department
Wendi Speed – Senior Vice President & Chief Financial Officer

Education Department
Taylor Jackson – Vice President of Education

Workforce Development
Alan Branch – Vice President of Workforce Development