Contact Us

Talk to us! We’re here to lend a hand—and an ear.

Have a question or need more information about BGCDC? You’re in the right place. Submit a question or scroll below the form to see locations and contact information for BGCDC staff members.

Contact Us

Club Locations

Boys & Girls Club of Dane County is one Club with 15 locations. Our two Madison-based Clubs include:

 

Taft Street Site
2001 Taft Street, Madison, WI 53713

Allied Family Center
4619 Jenewein Road, Madison, WI 53711

 

Stop by the Club nearest you to learn more about membership, donating, and volunteering.

For a list of our other 13 Club locations, please click the link below:

Contact

To contact a member of our executive, development, programming, or operations teams, you can reach us via the information listed below.

 

Administrative Office
1818 W. Beltline Hwy, Madison WI 53713
Office Hours: 9:00am—5:00pm
Main Phone: 608-257-2606

 

Executive Office

Rod Mitchell, M.A. – Interim President & Chief Executive Officer
rmitchell@bgcdc.org – Ext. 721

Jenni Hughes – Interim Executive Assistant to the CEO
jhughes@bgcdc.org – Ext. 725

 

Development Office
Janine Stephens, MBA – Chief Development Officer
jstephens@bgcdc.org – Ext. 722

Alex Murray – Director of Special Events
amurray@bgcdc.org – Ext. 763

Sarah Gaskell – Senior Grant Writer
sgaskell@bgcdc.org – Ext. 761

Rhiannon Gurley, MS – Marketing & Public Relations Specialist
rgurley@bgcdc.org – Ext. 754

Donald Rosby, MBA – Development Assistant
drosby@bgcdc.org – Ext. 584

 

Programming & Operations Department

Kelly Kleven – Vice President of Finance
kkleven@bgcdc.org– Ext. 580

Brian Coda – Assistant Vice President of Finance
bcoda@bgcdc.org – Ext. 581

Laisha Rowell – Human Resources & Payroll Manager
lrowell@bgcdc.org – Ext. 731

Anthony Burks – Regional AVP of Affiliations & Efficiencies
aburks@bgcdc.org – Ext. 749

Tommy Walls, MSW – Senior Director of Programs
twalls@bgcdc.org – Ext. 750

Tiffany Loomis – Allied Club Director
tloomis@bgcdc.org – Ext. 757

McKenzie Krueger – Allied Assistant Club Director
mkrueger@bgcdc.org – Ext. 751

Michelle Young – Taft Club Director
myoung@bgcdc.org – Ext. 727

Danielle Burdick- Taft Assistant Club Director
dburdick@bgcdc.org – Ext. 732

Megan Murphy – Director of Licensing & Family Engagement
mmurphy@bgcdc.org – Ext. 733

Ron Burford – Interim Assistant Director of Licensing and Family Engagement
rburford@bgcdc.org – Ext. 739

Tiffany Dyer – Director of Club Based Education
tdyer@bgcdc.org – Ext. 734

Dan Hawk – Director of Sports & Recreation
dhawk@bgcdc.org – Ext. 759

Zach Otting – Associate Director of Teens & Fitness Programs
zotting@bgcdc.org – Ext. 736

 

Education Department

Alex Gagnon – VP of Education
agagnon@bgcdc.org – Ext. 749

Willie David Larkin, Ph.D. – Assistant Vice President of Career Development
wlarkin@bgcdc.org – Ext. 723

Glenna M. Scholle-Malone, M.Ed. – Assistant Vice President of College Persistence & Special Projects
gscholle-malone@bgcdc.org – Ext. 762

Natalie Kaminsky – TOPS Director, Training & Programs
nkaminsky@bgcdc.org

Taylor Jackson – TOPS Manager, Mentoring & Career Development
tjackson@bgcdc.org

Rachel Erickson – Academic Program Coordinator- College Ready Scholars
ericksor@verona.k12.wi.us

Eric Saltes – College Club Coordinator Wright Middle School
esaltes@bgcdc.org

East High School:
Branden Mead – Administrative Assistant
bmead@bgcdc.org

Walt Hetzel – Tops Coordinator
whetzel@bgcdc.org

Sarah Stoehr – Senior TOPS Coordinator
sstoehr@bgcdc.org

La Follette High School:
Tia Pointer – Administrative Assistant
tpointer@bgcdc.org

Pha Vang – TOPS Coordinator
pvang@bgcdc.org

Alyssa Watts – Senior TOPS Coordinator
awatts@bgcdc.org

James Memorial High School:

Stella Wu – Administrative Assistant
swu@bgcdc.org

Emily Herzog – TOPS Coordinator
eherzog@bgcdc.org

Alex Monthie – Senior TOPS Coordinator
amonthie@bgcdc.org

West High School:

Lisett Roman – TOPS Coordinator
lroman@bgcdc.org