Contact Us

Talk to us! We’re here to lend a hand—and an ear.

Have a question or need more information about BGCDC? You’re in the right place. Submit a question or scroll below the form to see locations and contact information for BGCDC staff members.

Contact Us

Club Locations

Boys & Girls Club of Dane County is one Club with 15 locations. Our two Madison-based Clubs include:

 

Taft Street Site
2001 Taft Street, Madison, WI 53713

Allied Family Center
4619 Jenewein Road, Madison, WI 53711

 

Stop by the Club nearest you to learn more about membership, donating, and volunteering.

For a list of our other 13 Club locations, please click the link below:

Contact

To contact a member of our executive, development, programming, or operations teams, you can reach us via the information listed below.

 

Administrative Office
1818 W. Beltline Hwy, Madison WI 53713
Office Hours: 9:00am—5:00pm
Main Phone: 608-257-2606

 

Executive Office
Michael Johnson, MBA – President and CEO
mjohnson@bgcdc.org – Ext. 720

Nicole Harrison – Executive Assistant
nharrison@bgcdc.org – Ext. 726

 

Development Office
Janine Stephens, MBA – VP of Marketing & Special Events/Chief Development Officer
jstephens@bgcdc.org – Ext. 722

Alex Murray – Interim Associate Director of Special Events
amurray@bgcdc.org – Ext. 763

 

Programming & Operations Department
Rod Mitchell, M.A. – Executive VP & Chief Operating Officer
rmitchell@bgcdc.org – Ext. 721

Jenni Hughes – Executive Assistant & Volunteer Coordinator
jhughes@bgcdc.org – Ext. 725

Laisha Rowell – Human Resources Officer
lrowell@bgcdc.org – Ext. 731

Anthony Burks – Regional AVP of Affiliations & Efficiencies
aburks@bgcdc.org – Ext. 749

Tommy Walls, MSW – Senior Director of Programs & Taft Club Director
twalls@bgcdc.org – Ext. 727

Rama Lingampally – Finance Manager
rlingampally@bgcdc.org – Ext. 760

Tiffany Loomis – Allied Club Director
tloomis@bgcdc.org – Ext. 757

Megan Murphy – Director of Licensing & Family Engagement
mmurphy@bgcdc.org – Ext. 733

Tiffany Dyer – Director of Club Based Education
tdyer@bgcdc.org – Ext. 734

Dan Hawk – Director of Sports & Teen Programs
dhawk@bgcdc.org – Ext. 759

Michelle Young – Assistant Club Director
myoung@bgcdc.org – Ext. 732

Jacques Wesley – Assistant Club Director
jwesley@bgcdc.org – Ext. 751

Ron Burford – Interim Assistant Director of Licensing and Family Engagement
rburford@bgcdc.org – Ext. 739

 

Education Department
Alex Gagnon – VP of Education
agagnon@bgcdc.org – Ext. 749